Not ready to make nice


Forgive sounds good
Forget I´m not sure I could
They day time heals everyting
But I´m still waiting

I´m trough with doubt
There´s nothing left for me to figure out.
I´ve paid a price, And I´m still paying

I´m not ready to make nice
I´m not ready to back down
I´m still mad as hell
And I don´t have time
It´s to late to make it right
I probably wouldn´t if I could
Cause I´m mad as hell

Can´t bring myself to do what it is
You think I should

I know you said
Why can´t you just get over it?
It turned my whole world around and I don´t like it

I made my bed and I sleep like a baby
With no regrets and I don´t mind saying
It´s a sad sad story
And how in the world
Can the words that you said
Send me over the edge
That I´d write you a letter.

Postat av: ♥ L A I L A ♥

Vad hittar du på? =)

2010-12-15 @ 15:29:12
URL: http://lailaaziz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer