Do we belong together??



So many times in my mind i've tried to tell you how I really feel.
So many times i've cried alone.
Don't wanna leave you really.
Have I invested too much feelings?
To give up on you so easy?
We belong to the sound of the word we're both fallen under.
Whatever we deny, or embrace for worse or for better.
We belong together.
Maybe it's a sign of weakness when i don't know how i feel or what to say?
Maybe i just wouldn't know my strength anyway.
Has this become a habit?
Do i distrot the facts?
Now there's just looking forward.
And there's no turning back.

I've closed my eyes and i tried to sleep.
I closed my eyes and tried to dream.
I tried to clear my mind.
I hear your voice inside me.
I see your face everywhere.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer