The way I feel



To the world he might be nobody
But to me he´s somebody
And he could almost replace everybody
For you hemight be nothing
To me he´s everything
Some of you don´t even know him
I wanna know him all my life
Wanna be there for him day and night
Wanna make everything right for once
How can one person be everything to someone and nothing to another?
How can one person tare away the pain by only be there and hold you tight in the night?
You know the feeling?
When just one person can make everything okay and everything seems better when you are in that persons arms.
That sinlge person just can look at you and you don´t know what to do but just smile cuz he looks like he want to make you laugh for a while but don´t know what joke to say.
And everytime you listen to a love song you think of him.
That´s how I feel when I think of you
It was like that when I was wih you those times
He´s the thorn in my chest that can´t go away
No one heals me like you
You hold the key

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer