You took this heart and put it through hell





Dreams that´s where I have to go
To see your beautiful face anymore
I stare at a picture of you
And listen to the radio they play a song that reminds me of you
Hope there´s a conversation
Where eo both admit we had it good
But until then
If you ask me how I´m doin I would say I´m doin just fine
I would lie if I said you´re not on my mind
And finally I´m forced to face the truth
No matter what I say I´m not over you
You took this heart and put it through hell
And still you´re magnificent
And if I had a chance to renew
You know there isn´t a thing I wouldn´t do
I could get back on the right track
If you ask me how I´m doin I would say I´m doin just fine
I would lie if I said you´re not on my mind
And finally I´m forced to face the truth
No matter what I say I´m not over you.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer