Louder than ever.

Heard that song on the radio.
You were there in the front seat.
Windows down and the sun is burning.
It was just like a movie scene.
And your pale blue eyes cutting through me.
Two hearts on the get away.
Feels just like yesterday.
Young love on the freeway.
The song is playing lounder than ever.
We were living a love song.
Those days might be gone but
we spent the whole summer long like this.
You and me an the moonlight chasing dreams
in the middle of the night.
No way that it could go wrong from there.
When it all felt so right..
I cannot forget all of the words that you said to me.
Two hearts on the getaway
Feels just like yeasterday.
Young love on the freeway.
I hear that song playing louder than ever.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer