Can time heal?

Lessons learnd and my bridges burned down to the ground.
It's too late to put out the fire now.
When you hurt me I was the one who's burning down.
Well I'm doing all right till I close my eyes at night.
And then I see your face and it's no surprise.
Just like that you can't come crawling back to me.
I'm not the one that have to swallow any pride.
You're the one that have to apologize.
If you want me to talk to you or something else from me.
I'm not the one whi is out of my head.
Won't go down on my knees.
I'm stronger then that.
Can time heal?
The scars only hide the way I feel.
It's not hard to forget how you hurt me.
I don't regret anything.
I'm doing all right.
I think I can make it.
Then I see your face and I realize.
I've come so long on the way.
I'm strong
If you could find a way to apologize for everything.
I don't know if I want to hear it.
Lessons learnd and my bridges burned down to the ground.
It's too late to put out the fire.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer