Take you there..

 
 
There´s a place in my heartnobody´s been.
Do you want me to take you there?
Things nobody knows. Not even my friends.
Do you want me to take you there?
Tell you about my momma, my daddy, my hometown.
I´ll show you around won´t leave anything out if you want to see it all.

Do you want to know everything about me?
Do you want to go, down every road I´ve been?
Where my hopes and dreams, and wishes live.
Where I keep the rest of my life hidden.
Do you want to know this girl behind my brown eyes stare.

Do you want to know...
My first real kiss? My first real crush?
You want to know what made me who I am?
I´ll show you where...
learned about life, spent my summer nights, withoud a care.
You want to roll down main street, the back roads
Like I did when I was a kid.
What made me who I am?
I´ll tell you my story.
I´ll take you there.
But I hope you won´t regret it when you know everything about me.
Because I can´t take it back.
There´s no going back. 
 
( Lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten )
Postat av: Tess

Riktigt häftig bild! :) Kram

2013-11-09 @ 07:08:32
URL: http://tesswaltenburg.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer