Beating heart

 
 
Eyes makes their peace in difficultties.
With wounded lips and salted cheeks.
And finally I step to leave.
don´t know where I´m going.
But I know it´s gonna be a long time.
And I´ll be leaving in the morning.
Come the white wine bitter sunlight.

Wanna hear your beating heart tonight.
Before the bleeding sun comes alive.
I want to make the best of what is left, hold tight.
I hear my beating heart one last time.
Before daylight.

In the canyon underneath the trees.
Behind the dark sky, you looked at me
fell for you like autumn leaves.

I can´t face this now everything has changed.
I just wanna be by your side, here´s hoping we collide.
I´m hoping we collide
I´m hoping we collide.

Wanna hear your beathing heart tonight.
Before the bleeding sun comes alive.
I want to make the best of what is left, hold tight.
I hear my beating heart one last time.
Before daylight.

( Lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten )

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer