Rewind

 
 
Wish I could reach up and reset that sun.
Reverse these wheels and go back in time.
The time went by so fast oh so sweet.
Makes me wanna remake those memories.
Wish I had a time machine.

Oh I float the moon back up in the sky.
Put a cork back into that sweet red wine.
Put my midnight hair back up so I can let it fall one more time.
Untouch your skin. I wanna unkiss your lips and kiss them again.
So good so right that was one night I wish I could rewind.

I wanna re-fall and re-fly.
Baby re-live that night.

Float the moon back up in the sky, put a cork back into that sweet red wine.
Put my midnight hair back up so I can let it fall one more time.
Untouch your skin, I wanna unkiss your lips and kiss them again.
So good so right that was one night I wish I could rewind.

( Lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten )

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer