Changed

 
came up, out of the water
Raised my hands, up to you
Gave it all to you that day.
Felt a new wind kiss on my face.
Walked away with my eyes wide open.
Could finally see where I was going.
When I wiped away all the tears in my eyes.
It didn't matter where I've been.
I'm not the same person was then.
I got off track, I made mistakes
Back slid my way into that place, where my soul got lost again.
Lines get crossed and the pain won't go away.
I hit my knees, now here I stand. There I was, now I am Changed.
I've changed for the better but right nowmore sad less smiles.
I'm stuck here in the middle of nowhere.
Don't know how or when I'm gonna get out of this place.
Right now I feel so stuck in the middle of all my sadness that's raining over me.
I'm changed but not happy, right in this moment.
That's so sad because I'm always the one with a smile on my face.
Now I don't feel like smiling at all.
And I don't know all the reasons why.
 
 
 
( Lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten )

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer