Worth saving me?

 
This prison gates won't open up for me.
I'm on my hands and knees.
I'm crawling.
I'm trying to reach you.

Well I'm terrified of these four walls.
These iron bars can't hold my soul in.
All I need is you
And all I want is you

Come please I'm calling.
And Oh at night I scream for you.
Please hurry I think I'm falling

Please show me what it's like
To be the last one standing
You were supposed to show me wrong from right
And I'll show you what I can be

Say it for me please say it to me.
Say that you need me.
And I'll leave this life behind
Please say it if it's worth saving me

Heaven's gates won't open up for me
With these broken wings I'm falling
And all I see is you

These city walls ain't got no love for me
I'm on the ledge of the eighteenth story
And Oh at night I scream for you

And all I need is you come please I'm calling
And Oh at night I'm scream for you
Hurry I'm falling I'm falling

Say it for me please say it to me
And I'll leave this life behind me
Say it if it's worth saving me
 
( Lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten) 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer