Can you please take me home?

 
 
Wrapped up so consumed by 
All this hurt
If you ask me I don't know where to start
 
Anger, Love and Confusion all rolls in my head.
I know there is somewhere better 
Cause I've been there before
 
Can I come to you with my broken faith? And my broken soul?
Will you give me more than a hand to hold?
Please catch me before I hit the ground
Please tell me I'm safe and that you're got me now
 
Would you take the wheel if I lose my mind? 
If I'm lying here, will you take me home? 
 
Could you takecare of my broken soul?
And my broken faith?
Will you take me home?
 
Every minute gets easier 
The more you talk you me 
You rationalize my darkest thoughts
You set them free
 
You say time will make it better
And that time will make it heal
And make me heal
And I hope I lose the feel 
And soon I wouldn't feel 
It's like I'm haunted all the time and that I'm falling
 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer