I don't wanna feel alone

 
 
I'm standing in a crowded room and I can't see your face. 
But that's all I wanna see.
I want you to put your arms around me and tell me everything's OK
In my mind I'm running round a cold and empty space
 
If you break my bones I won't let you see me fall.
The rising tide will rise against them all.
 
Handsome face, hold my hand
Won't you hold my hand? 
Cause I don't wanna walk alone on my own anymore
I don't wanna walk alone with everything on my mind
Won't you understand?
Cause I don't wanna walk alone
I'm ready for this, there's no denying
I'm ready for this,can you stop me from falling?
I'm ready for this, I need you all in
 
My soul is like a melting pot when you're not next to me
Please tell me that you've got me
Tell me that you're never gonna leave
I tryna find a moment where I can find relese
Please tell e that you're got me and you're never gonna leave. 
 
I don't wanna feel
That feeling that I'm all alone
Pleasedon't make me wait
Cause I don't wanna break
And I don't wanna fall
I imagine when you're next to me 
I think I'll not be afraid
That you don't make me wait, and never let me break
You'll never let me fall 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer