I'm not a stalker I'm not insane

 
Looking through your window 
Maybe you're not home
I tried to call your number
 
So now I'll leave another message on your phone
I'm not a stalker 
I just got to know 
How it feels when I hold you close 
So tell me what you like
Cause I'm running out of time
Promise you I'm not insane
Something about you that I can't explain
I'm going out of my mind 
All I wanna do
Is make love to you 
I hold you tight 
Treat your body right
All I wanna do
Is stay the night with you
 
Starring at your picture 
Yeah I've called your mama
To ask her how to get through to your heart
And I said 
I'm not a stalker 
I just got to know
How it feels when I hold him close
So tell me what he likes
Cause I'm running out of time
Promise you I'm not insane
Something about him that I can't explain
I'm going out of my mind
All I wanna do 
Is make love to you
I hold you tight 
Treat your body right
 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer