I don't even know if I'm alive

 
There's nobody here to knock on my door.
All this sound of silence, I can't take it anymore. 
I miss your beautiful sound.
 
And I don't even know how I'll survive.
I won't make it through the days without your light
I don't even know if I'm alive, without you now.
If this is what it feels like.
 
I have nothing to hold on to but the memories and frames.
They remind me of the battle I face everyday, without you in my life.
Will I drown without you? 
Please somebody save me I'm going down.
 
And I don't even know how I'll survive.
I won't make it through the days without your light
don't even know if I'm alive, without you now.
If this is what it feels like.
 
 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer