I wanna be myself again the one I used to be.



I know I can say I cant go home
I feel I had to come back one last time
I know you don't know the real me
And up those stairs I did my stories
And I learnd to be the one that I am today

I bet you didn't know that
All my memories is buried in that room.
All the good and the bad.

I thought if I could touch this place or feel it
this brokenness inside me might healing
Out there it's like I'm someone else

I thought that maybe I could find myself
If I could just come in I swear I'll leave
Wont take nothing but a memory
from the house that built me

You leave home, you move on and you do the best you can
I got lost in this whole world and forgot who I was

Postat av: sara linnéa therese

Jo jag lyssnade sönder dom förr! Helt otroliga texter, dom berör verkligen.. :)

2011-04-10 @ 23:25:19
URL: http://sltr.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer