I want you for me

 
I wanna tell you that I want you for me
You make it really hard for me to sleep
You keep me up
Maybe you're my adrenaline 
You bring out this side of me
You don't even know, you controlling my whole anatomy
 
I don't want you to slip out of my hands
I want to have a chance 
Maybe I'm keeping my secrets all up my head
I'm scared that you don't want me back
 
I dance to every song like it's about you
I don't wanna kiss someone who looks just like you
I wish that I can be honset when I have the chance 
I wanna tell you that I want you for me
 
Wanna be innocent lovers 
Wanna hold on to one another 
Let's discover 
I feel so strong that you are the one for me

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer