I've been thinkin about you

 
I've been thinkin about you
Wonder if I ever cross your mind
'Cuz I can't get you off my mind
Liking you is something strange 
Don't get me wrong I ain't complaining
I've been thinkin about you
Wondering who's stuck in your head at night
Wonder if I ever cross your mind 
Keeping you up in your bed at night
I've been thinkin about you
I try to fight it but it's hard to fight you're a habit by now, hard to break 
You're more than a heart can take 
There's no exit, no I can't escape 
Maybe you're my destination?
Or maybe just a fantasy?
Maybe it's just my imagination?
Boy, I've been thinkin about you
Early in the mornin' 
Thinkin about you all day 
I can't get you off my mind
Late night and the evenin'
I've been thinkin about you
And I probely will always do. 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer