Say you walking by

(null)

I saw you on a summer day in the city. 
And that moment stayed with me ever since then. 
Guess I fell for the idea of you and me together. 

I’ve been lying here all night
I keep imagine you and I
And what it would be like
I can’t get you out of my mind 
Maybe I will see you in another life
Cuz I can’t get you out of my mind
I will see you in another life

’Cause I just saw you walking by
I just saw you walking by
The sun was shining down on me
My heart was beating faster when you passed by me
Two strangers passing by each other
There’s so much more I wished I knew about you. 

I’ve been lying here all night
I keep imagine you and I
And what it would be like
I can’t get you out of my mind 
Maybe I will see you in another life
Cuz I can’t get you out of my mind
I will see you in another life

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer