You're in the stars

 
 
All the days together were your favorites
I used to meet you at your house or mine
Now I just sleep in everyday
It's like I've buried my faith with you in the stars 
I'm screaming at a god,a god that I don't even believe in
'Cause I don't know what else I can do, when all I do is missing you
 
I'm still holding on to everything that's dead and gone
I didn't want to say goodbye 'cause that one meant goodbye forever
Now that you're gone in the stars and all the six feet has never felt so far
Here I am alone between the heavens and embers
It hurs so hard for a million reasons
You took the best of my heart and left the rest in pieces. 
 
I'm still holding on, I'm still holding on even if it's so hard when you're dead and gone. 
 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer