What if I love you more then I supposed to?

(null)


Where do I begin? How far do you want me to go? 
How do you explain you love someone more than they’ll ever know? 

I’ve said so many prayers, I’ve said so many lies. 
Believe that I don’t feel the way I feel a thousand times. 

But I love being with you through it all. 
I probably swore that I would never fall. 

But what if I did? What if I do? 
And what if I dream and what if it’s about you? 
And what if all of me is the one you’re running to? I love you in so many waya
I was told I’m not supposed to. 
What if I do? And what if I do? 

Some wish for a dream, I wished for you. 
Then I looked them in the eyes I’ll never see tre same again. 
There’s love that lifts you up and love that lets you down. 
Then you find the kind of love you can’t live a day without. 

And the one thing I don’t tell you is the truth. 
I’ll never say that I was made to love you. 
I don’t know how to say that you’re the one.
Would change the way I see the day when everyday is gone. 

But what if I did?  And what if I do? 
What if I was meant for someone, what if it’s you? 
And what if all of me is the one you’re running to? 
I know I’m not supposed to love you. 
But what if I do? And what if I do and I can’t stop? 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer