Wherever you go

So latley I´ve been wondering
Who will be here to take my place?
When I´m gone they need love
To light the shadows on their face
Between the sand and the stone
Can I make it on my own?
If I could then I would
I´ll go wherever you will go
And maybe I´ll find out
A way to make it back someday
To watch you and guide you
Through the darkest days you might have
Well I hope there´s someone out there
Who can bring me back to you
Run away with my heart
Run away with my hope
Run away with my love
I know now just quiet how
My life and live might still go on
In your heart in your mind
I wanna stay with you for all of time
If i could then I would
I´ll go wherever you will go
If I could turn back time
If I could make you mine
I´ll go wherever you wanna go


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer