Falling...

Memories consume like opening a wound
I´m picking me apart again

Am I safe here in my room?
Unless I try to start again
I don´t want to be the one that always choose
'Cause inside I realize I´m the one confused
I don´t know what´s worth fighting for
Or why I have to scream
I try to catch my breath again
I hurt much more than any time before 
Do I have no options left?
Should I fight?
Is this how it ends?
Feeling so fatihles and lost under the soul
Don´t know what I expecting of myself
Under the pressure of walking in my shoes
Every step that I take is another mistake to you
I´m become so numb I can´t feel you there
I´ve become so tired
I´m afraid to lose controll
I´m afraid of falling apart right infront of you
And every second I waste is more that I can take
And I know I may end up falling too
One thing I don´t know why
It doesn´t matter how hard I try
I keep that in mind
To explain that time
The clock ticks life away
Watch the time go night out the window
Trying to hold on but even I didn´t know
I kept everything inside and even though I tried it I fell apart
I tried so hard
And didn´t get so far
But in the end
Does it even matter?
I had to fall
To lose it all?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer