Look inside my soul?

Where are you?
You said you´ll be here when my world started to fall
You said it was alright
My tears are dry
Will I soon be free?
Am I safe inside my room?
In this place where nothing's harder than it seems
No one ever wants or bothers to explain
Of the heartache life can bring and what it means
When there's no one else
Should I look inside myself?
Then will I find the strength?
That will guide my way?
Will I learn to begin to
Trust him?
You said girl don´t hide
I will never chanfe if I just try to run away from my problems and thoughts
you said girl don´t hold tight
Will I soon see a brighter day?
No onw reaches out a hand for me to hold
When I´m lost inside should I just look inside my soul
Life is a journey
Can you take me anywhere I choose to go?
As long as I´m learning
WIll I find all I ever need to know
You'll make it
No one can tell me what I can't do
No one can stop me
You know that I'm talking to you

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer