Feelings on the wall.

 
 
Feelings that once hung on the wall
Used to mean something to me, but now it means nothing to anyone.
But the echoes are not gone i the hall.
But I still remember, the pain in those days.
There isn´t one thing left you could say I´m sorry it´s too late.
I´m breaking free from these memories. Gotta let i go, just let it go.
I´ve said goodbye. Had to set it all on fire
Gotta let it go.
I came back to find out you were gone.
And now that place is empty, like the hole that is left in me.
Like we were nohting at all, It´s not that you didn´t mean anything to me.
Sometimes I thought we were meant to be.
There isn´t one thing left that anyone can say.
It´s too late.
let it go, and now I know.
brand new life, this tale is rude.
Where it´s right you always know.
So this time, I won´t let go.
There´s really only one thing left here to say.
Love´s never too late.
I´ve broken free from those memories.
I´ve let it go.
And two goodbyes, lend you this new life.
Don´t let me go, please don´t let me go.
Won´t let you go.
 
( Lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten ) 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer