Can´t take it anymore...

Can I call you when things goes wrong?

Will you be there?

Can I cry on you shoulder?

I can´t believe it took me quiet so long

To take that step

Is this something I might regret?

A lonley heart that can´t heal

Now I only hopw you will feel the same one day

This is something I can´t forget

Things will never be the same again

Is it just the beginning and not the end?

It´s not a secret anymore

Now I´ve opened up that door

Started that night and from now on

Things will never be the same again

Niw I knoe that we were close before

I´m glad I realised I need you so much more

Should I care what everyone will say?

It´s about you and me

Will things be the same?

It´s not a secret anymore?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer