Can´t take the pain any longer...

I driving slow through the snow
Right now your voice in my head is all I can hear
It´s cold outside but it´s worse inside of me
The world slows down
But my heart beats fast right now
I can´t take it any longer
Thought that I was so much stronger then this
I need to find a way that I can tell you how I really feel
I hate this part right here
I just can´t take the tears
Gotta talk to you before we go to sleep
But will we sleep once i tell you what´s hurting me?
I know you´ll ask me to hold on
And just carry on like nothings wrong
But there is no more time for lies
Cause I can see sunset in your eyes
I hate this part
I just can´t take these tears


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer