Tears in heaven?

Would you know my name if you saw me in heaven?
Would it be the same if you saw me in heaven?
Would we feel the same if you saw me in heaven?
Do I have to be strong and carry on?
Cause I know I don´t belong here in heaven
Would you hold my hand if you saw me in heaven?
Would you hold me close if you saw me in heaven?
Would you help me stand if you saw me in heaven?
Will I find my way?
Through night and day
Cause I know I just can´t stay
Time can bring me down
Time can bend me knee
Time can break my heart
Have I begging please
Beyond that door there´s peace I´m sure
And I know there´ll be no more tears
Cause I don´t know if I belong here in heaven
 


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer