Falling apart

Why is it so hard for me to find my place in this world?
Why is everything falling apart?
Why is everyting so hard in my life?
Why is it so hard to live?
Why is it so hard to survive without you in my life
I miss you every day
I wanna be there you are right now and forever.
When you left you took a big part of my heart with you
Why did go have to go?
Now I can´t stop crying
Why is it so hard for me to let go?
I wanna talk with you one last time
I just wanna have som answers
Why did you have to leave me alone?
I don´t want you to go why can´t you stay here with me?
I need you here with me to help me trough the hard times
So is it because you´re gone that I can´t find my place in this world?
I just miss you so much sometimes I can´t stand the pain
I just wanna hug you and never let go
Will I ever stop missing you when you´re gone?
Or can I ever let you go?
Do I want to let you go?
Why is everything so hard?

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer