I´ll wherever you will go...

So latley I´ve been wondering
Who will be there to take my place?
When I´m gone you´ll need love
To light the shadows on your face
You can make it on your own
If i could then I would
I´ll go wherever you will go
Way up high or down low
I´ll go wherever you will go
And maybe I´ll find out
A way to make it back someday
To watch you to guide you
Through the darkest of your days
If a great wave shall fall and fall upon us all
Well then I hope there´s someone out there
Who can bring me back to you
You can run away with my heart
You can run away with my hope
You can run away with my love
If I could turn back time
If I could make you mine 
I´ll go wherever you will go 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer