Will you come to me?

When I have no light to guide me and no one to walk beside me

Will you come to me?

When the night is dark and stormy do I have to reach out for you or will you come to me?

Sometimes when all my dreams may have seen better days when I don´t know when and why,

but I have lost me way.
Have no fear when my tears are falling you will here my spirit calling and do you swear that you´ll be there?

'Cause even if we maybe can´t be together will we be friends now and forever?

Do you swear that you´ll be there?

I need somebody I can turn to can you be that person?

Someone who´ll always understand

So if you feel that my soul i dying.

And I just need the strength to keep trying
Will you reach out and take my hand?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer