I´d do anything for you.


Easy come Easy go that´s how you live
Oh take take it all but you never give
Should´ve known you was trouble from the first kiss
Had your eyes wide open Why are they open?

Gave you all I had and you tossed in the trash
You tossed it in the trash yes you did
To give me all your love is all I ever asked
Cause what you don´t understand
Is I´d catch a grenade you ya.
Throw my hand on the blade for ya
I´d jump in front of a train for ya
You know I´d anything for ya
See I would go thorugh all this pain
Yes I would die for ya baby, but you won´t do the same

Black,black,black and blue beat me till I´m numb
Tell the devil I said hey when you get back to where you´re from
You smile in my face

If my body was on fire Oh you would watch me burn down to flames
You said you loved me you´re a liar. Cause you never did baby

But darlin' I´d stil catch a grenade for ya
Yes I would die for ya but you won´t do the same..
No you won´t do the same
No won´t do the same
No won´t do the same


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer