Hello - Lionel Richie

I´ve been alone with you inside my mind
And in my dreams I´ve kissed your lips a thousands times
I wanna see you pass outside my door
Wanna be the one you looking for
I can see it in your eyes
I can see it in your smile
You´re and I´ve ever wanted, and my arms are open wide
'Cause you know just what to say
And you know just what to do
And I want to tell you so much, I love you

I long to see the sunlight in you hair
And tell you time and time how much I care
I´ve just got to let you know
'Cause I wonder where you are
And I wonder what you do
Are you somewhere feeling lonley, or i someone loving you?
Tell me how to win your heart
For I haven´t got a clue
But let me start by saying, I love you




(texten är lite omgjord så att den passar mig lite mera..)

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer