Boy the way you are.



His eyes make the stars look like they´re nog shining.
His hair looks perfectly without he even trying,
He´s so beautiful, wanna tell him that every day.
I know if I compliment you, I hope you believe me. If you don´t,
You don´t see what I see in you.
When I see your face there´s nothing I would change.
Cause you´re amazing just the way you are
And when you smile my whole world stops for a while and I stares for a while.

Cause boy, your amazing just the way you are.
His lips I dream of every night
His lips I think of every day.
His lips I could kiss them att day long if he let me.
His laugh is so sexy

You know I´d never ask you to change
If perfect´s what your searching for then stay the same.
So don´t even bother asking if you look okay
And don´t bother asking if you look good

The way you are
The way you are
Boy you´re amazing just the way you are...

Postat av: Alida

sv; Okej, men tack ändå :)

Och jag hittade en annan sida där man kan se One Tree Hill: www.watchonetreehill.com



:)

2010-10-09 @ 13:48:20
URL: http://alidapersson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer