Can´t you see you´re the difference in me...



There´s something in the silence
I never used to feel
There´s something about knowing.
That tells you this is real
When you´re close all I know
I don´t want to let you go
Hello happiness
Tell me where are you
I miss the sound of your voice
I miss the touch of your skin
It´s no secret I´m not who I used to be
Anyone can see
You´re the difference in me
Oh the difference
I´m standing at your door step
Let me look into your beautiful eyes
We could strip away the secrets
Between you and me tonight
Won´t you say it´s OK
Let the world just fade away
It´s no secret I´m not who I used to be
Anyone can see you´re the difference in me.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer