I would travel all night just to see your beautiful face..



It´s the biggest storm in years, they say
Couldn´t take a plane so I hopped a train
Well I´l like to stay In a stormy winter day
So I´ll come back to you someday

As the states rolled by, it´s all so clear
I´m everywhere but I´m never right here
It´s always the same Constant change
I´ll come back for you someday
So close, so far so long the world is
Spinning me away

I´ll travel all night just to see your face
The way you tocuh the way you taste
Even if only for a day

I´ll speak the truth, It´s all I know
As my tears fall to the snow
We both know, tonight that I can´t stay
But I´ll come back to you someday

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer