Please come closer to me..



Please take my hand now
Know there is no doubt
I´m here for you
It´s the truth
Someone in your life
Just look in your eyes
Know that you´re home
You´re not alone
All I know I can´t breathe
Without you next to me
Don´t give up don´t let go
Come on get closer
Wanna give you all I have inside
Don´t wanna look back
Wanna have the world alone with you tonight
I know who you are
That´s why you´re in my heart
So don´t say a word
I´ve already heard
I know your secret
And I remember every moment I had with you
This is our world Our secret world
All you are is what I need
'Cause you know I still believe
Don´t walk away
I hope I can survive this if I try
I hope you´ll understand
Don´t leave me here tonight
Please just give me a sign
I´ll put my heart on the line.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer