You´re still on my mind after all this time



A hundred days have made me older
Since that day I saw your pretty face
A thousand lies hade mad med colder
And I don´t think I can look at this the same
I´m here without you
But you´re still on my lonley mind
I think about you baby
And I dream about you all the time
I´m here without you babby
But you´re still wtih me in my dreams
And tonight
It´s only you and me
The miles keep rolling
As the people leave their way to say hello
I´ve heard this life is overrated
But I hope that it gets better as we go
Everything I know
And anywhere I go
It gets hard but it won´t take away my love
And when the last one falls
When it´s all said and done
It gets hard but I won´t take away my love


(lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten)

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer