Why you wanna?

Out of all the places In this little town 
You had to come walking in here and sit down. 
I'm hiding and hoping to see you again Since we've been over I've been trying like crazy
To get you out of my head
Why you wanna show up in a old t-shirt that I love?
Why you gotta tell me that I'm looking good? 
Don't know what you were thinkin' you were doin'
Moving in for a hug like you don't I'm coming unglued
Why you gotta? 
Why you wanna make me keep wanting you? 

I wish you had on sunglasses To cover up those beautiful brown eyes. 

Wish you said something mean 
Made me glad that you said goodbye
Why can't you look off somewhere
If you catch me starinc at you 
Why can't you be like anyone else Would do? 

Why why why would you tell me that
You'd call me up sometime? 
Maybe we can get a Drink and catch up
Like that'd be enough. No that ain't enough

Why you gotta? Why you wanna make me keep wanting you? 
Out of all places In this little town
You had to walk right into my heart and stay for a while. 
And of all the places In this little town
You had to come walking in here in my life
And sit down. 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer