Kiss The Rain

Hello can you hear me?
Am I getting through to you?
Are you sure you're there alone?
'Cause I'm trying to explain
Something's wrong
You just don't sound the same.

Kiss the rain
Whenever you need me
Kiss the rain
Whenever I'm gone, too long
Kiss the rain
And wait for the dawn
Keep in mind we're under the same sky
And the nights as empty for me, as for you.
If you feel
You can't wait till morning
Kiss the rain

Hello do you miss me?
I hear you say you do
But not the way I'm missing you.
What's new? How's the weather?
Is it stormy where you are?
You sound so close but i feels like you're so far.
Would it mean anything If you knew What I'm left imagining.

In my mind would you go
Kiss the rain
And you'd fall over me
Think of me Only me

 


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer