Please just kiss me good night.

Lying here with you so close to me
It´s hard to fight these feelings I have inside
When it feels so hard to breath
I´m caught up in this moment
I´m caught up in your beautiful eyes

I´ve never opened up to anyone
It´s so hard to hold back
When I´m holding you in my arms
We don´t need to ruch this
let´s just take it slow

Just a kiss on you lip in the moonlight
Just a touch of the fire burnin' so bright
Just a shot in the dark that you just might
Be the one I´ve been wating for my whole life
So I´m alright with just a kiss good night
Don´t wanna mess this thing up


I know that is we give this a little lime
It´ll only bring us closer to the love we wanna find
It´s never felt so real
No, it´s never felt so right

No, I don´t wanna say good night
I know it´s time to leave
But you´ll be in my dreams tonight,tonight...tonight...

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer