I'm amazed

There's no hiding room.
When every wound.
Brings the darkest place to light.
Crazy for leaving.
Just crazy for staying so long.
I'm amazed I'm still breathing.
Amazed I can still feel at all.
For all the pain you caused.
I'm not the one crazy after all.
There's no need for signs.
When my crying eyes says a million words tonight.
I'd rather die than see you hurt.
For things you haven't done.
I'm so far gone, found my way back to broken somehow.
I can't find my way out.
I'm not crazy for leaving.
Just crazy for staying so long.
I'm amazed I can still feel at all.
For all the pain you caused.
Postat av: Linda

ja men verkligen! jag brukar inte heller tycka så;D

2012-04-22 @ 20:39:25
URL: http://www.nattstad.se/LindaLinnros

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer