Just like a simple song

I thought it would be easy
But it ain't for me
It's kinda hard when I lay my heart
On the one way street.
The kind of love sent from above
It the killing kind.
Put my mind to rest and try to sleep it of
It'll be alright when the morning comes or am I wrong.
Ain't no doubt about it.
I can't live without it.
Tried to forget you
But I can't get you outta my head
Just when I think you're gone.
You come back and turn it on.
And just like a simple song.
I can't get you outta my head.
I saw your face and I can't erase.
All the things I've seen.
Even if I try.
And I can't shake the pain inside.
I thought it would be easy.
But it ain't for me.
It's kinda hard when I lay my heart.
On the one way street.
The kind of love sent from above.
It the killing kind.
Put my mind to rest and try to sleep it of.
It'll be alright when the morning comes or am I wrong.
Ain't no doubt about it.
I can't live without it.
Tried to forget you.
But I can't get you outta my head.
Just when I think you're gone.
You come back and turn it on.
And just like a simple song.
I can't get you outta my head.
I saw your face and I can't erase.
All the things I've seen.
Even if I try.
And I can't shake the pain inside.
Postat av: Linda

jätte gott:D hehe barn e så gulliga:D

2012-04-15 @ 21:03:09
URL: http://www.nattstad.se/LindaLinnros
Postat av: Linda

Det kan dom verkligen:D men lång tid tills man själv ska ha en knatte:D

2012-04-15 @ 21:32:53
URL: http://www.nattstad.se/LindaLinnros

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer