Gone too soon

Today could have been the day.
I make a wish as I close my eyes.
After I blew out the candles.
Today could have been the day.
I was smiling and laughing.
Instead I just sit here and cry.
Today could have been the best day of the rest of my life.

Not a day goes by.
That I don't think of you.
I'm always asking why this crazy world had to lose.
Such a ray of light I never knew
Gone too soon.

Who would I be?
What would I look like.
When I look at you for the very first time?

I would give all I have
I would love you like no one else could.
Not a day goes by.
That I don't think of you
I'm always asking why this crazy world had to lose.
Such a beautiful light I never knew.
You were gone too soon.
Not a day goes by
That I don't think of you.




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer