It´s never perfect all the time..



There´ll be days when my heart´ll break and I´ll swear that all my strength is gone
And I couldn´t find a way to carry on.
If I could have one wish tonight it would be that you always keep the starlight in you beautiful eyes.

Heaven knows that it´s a crazy ride
It´s never perfect all the time

Don´t be scared when
You´re in the darkness
The sun is swallowed by the ground
You think it´s gone
Even when your strength is gone you can find it.

Heaven knows this it´s a crazy ride
It´s never perfect all the time
It´ll pull you down and send you flyin'
So baby hold on tight
On this crazy ride

Goodnight big moon
Sweet dreams, baby
I think I had enough tonight



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer