Can't go back

 
Some things you can't go back to.
Some things need to be left alone.
Don't mess with a memories of a life passed on.
The tumbling reservations at the heart of my mistakes.
Some things you can't go back to cause you let them slip away.

don't wanna be a witness to a path that's overgrown.
don't wanna see this house nog be a home.
'Cause time has taken toll on what we couldn't see.
No don't wanna be a witness to the end of you and me.

How am I gonna make each moment better than the last?
How am I gonna make it better if I can't go back.
Tumbling reservations at the heart of my mistakes.
Some things you can't go back to cause you let them slip away.
 
 
(Lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten)

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer