Tattoo

 
 
feel like spray-paint " I love you" on that bridge or in the sky.
And I could swear if you say it to me, there´s a good chance I could fly.
And I might, it seems like

There´s this thing you doyou don´t know it does something to me.
It´s in the way you look, you talk.
You´re shaking things up like you wouldn´t believe it.
Crashing my comfort zone, setting me free.
It´s a " who would´ve thought?", "you´d never dream...kind of thing.

Your name, your name sound so good next to mine, just saying
And I think I´m gonna put it in all my rhymes.
Cause with you. I´m gonna do quite a few things that I never thought I would do.
Your name your name would be a good tattoo.

Ink it on my skin, sign me up, make it last against the time.
Cause this is more than a picture that fades of a first date Friday night.
It´s unerasable, unmistakable and everybody wants to know.
Now I think I knowI´ll wear it on my sleeve. I gotta let it show.
Making a promise that I never wanna let you go.

Your name, your name sound so good next to mine, just saying
And I think I´m gonna put it in all my rhymes.
Cause with you. I´m gonna do quite a few things that I never thought I would do.
Your name your name would be a good tattoo.

All my life, all I got is this one heart to give.
And all my lifeall this time, I´ve been searching for this.
And when I find it, there´s a good chance I could fly.
And I might, it seems like it.

( Lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten )

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer