You got me

 
 
When the fear takes me down. 
When the doubt takes me under. 
When I sink like a stone. 
And I can´t breathe 
 
When my tears take control.
When my demons take over.
Am I in this alone? 
Do I got you? Like you got me. 
 
When the walls all cave in.
When the nights all get colder.
When I hang by a thread of sanity. 
 
Can I rest my head on your heart? 
And my pain on your shoulders? 
Make my way to your arms?
Do I got you? Like you got me.
 
Will you be the one to lead me home? 
Will you be the one to keep me warm?
Will you be the one that keeps me save? 
When I can´t stand, Will you stand up for me? 
 
When the fear take me down.
When the doubt takes me under.
Am I in this alone? 
Do I got you? Like you got me. 
 
( Lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten ) 

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer