Love

 
 
still believe in fairy tales even after all I´ve been through.
still believe in getting lost in someine´s pretty eyes.
And talking for hours or all night long.
still believe in shooting stars.
still believe in midnight drives.
And butterflies you gave me right before you kissed me for the very first time.
Love how much times can our heart break?
Love how much awake can a soul take?
Love I don´t know where you ran off to?
But love love love.
still believe in you.
still believe in miracles.
still believe in wedding rings.
still believe the best walk you´ll ever take is walking down the isle.

But love love love.
still believe that you´ll come knocking on my door.
When I´d least expect you to.
You give me something I can hope.
You pull me through'cause that´s what you do.
That´s what you do love.

Love how many times can our heart break?
Love how much awake can a soul take?
Love I don´t know where you ran off to?
But love love love.
still believe in you.
Yeah I still believe in you.

( Lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten )

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer