Breathe

 
 
The car is parked, the bags are packed, but would I even have a heart if I didn't look back?
At the comfortable glow from the porch, the one I will still call yours.
All those words came undone and now I'm not the only one.

All I have, all I need you're air would I kill to breathe.
Holds my love in your hands, I'm still searching for something.
Out of breatheI am left hoping someday I'll breathe again.

open up next to you and my secrets become yours too.
And the distance between that was sheltering me comes in full view.
Hang my head, break my heart built from all I have torn apart.
And my burden that I bear is a love I can't carry anymore.

It hurts just to be here.
I only wanted love from you.
It hurts to be here.
What am I gonna do?

( Lite omgjord ifrån originaltexten )

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Small Red Pointer